Sign In or Register |  Favorites |
|
Average rating: 5.0 (9 reviews)
Write a review
  • By PeatMargaret
  • May 9, 2015

FEATURED REVIEW

This dress is so well made.I love it so much,will buy again.

Reply
Was this review helpful? (0) (0)

Cancel
  • By MullaneyDaina
  • Dec. 4, 2014

FEATURED REVIEW

Pictures do it justice.It is much better in real life. Thanks for the good service from handpicklook.You will receive more orders from my families and friends. Hope your website will become better and better.

Reply
Was this review helpful? (0) (0)

Cancel
  • By Lilja
  • July 19, 2014

FEATURED REVIEW

These dresses are absolutley BEAUTIFUL!!! The color and quality is amazing!!! I was SO SO happy with how they turned out!

Reply
Was this review helpful? (0) (0)

Cancel
  • By Rahimah
  • May 29, 2014

FEATURED REVIEW

Elegant and beautiful! These evening dresses are great for me and its back style gives me a packed in look. These elegant evening dresses are simply remarkable and will draw my figure out perfectly.

Reply
Was this review helpful? (0) (0)

Cancel
  • By Lilli-Rae
  • May 15, 2014

FEATURED REVIEW

This dress is absolutely gorgeous! The minute I saw it, I knew I had to have it. It is feminine, elegant, sexy, and just so beautiful.Very good quality and delivery was surprisingly fast! The dress fits perfectly! I am more than pleased with my order.

Reply
Was this review helpful? (0) (0)

Cancel
  • By Darcie
  • May 4, 2014

FEATURED REVIEW

This dress was worth every penny! It came in a week and one day, nothing wrong and tailored to perfection. I love the colour. I got compliments all night at my party and felt amazing! Would def recommend!!!!!!

Reply
Was this review helpful? (0) (0)

Cancel
  • By hollymae
  • April 10, 2014

FEATURED REVIEW

Excellent quality for the price and quick delivery. I just got it and tried it on it fits like a dream.I love the look on me.The fit and workmanship is well.I could not believe that the bra in it fits me so I don't need to wear a bra with it. I will be ordering more from you and telling my friends about you as you delivered on time.

Reply
Was this review helpful? (0) (0)

Cancel
  • By Emi
  • March 31, 2014

FEATURED REVIEW

It is simple, the perfect length and fit, very becoming and oh so reasonably priced. My first it outfit, but it won't be my last. THANKS SO MUCH !!

Reply
Was this review helpful? (0) (0)

Cancel
  • By Chahat
  • March 15, 2014

FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered my dress online and I absolutely love it! It looks more fascinating in real life and I am in love with it. I am very happy with this purchase!

Reply
Was this review helpful? (0) (0)

Cancel
Company Info
About Us
Privacy Policy
Terms & Conditions
Why Shop Us
Contact Us
Testimonials
Help Center
Account
Orders
Shipping & Delivery
Payment Methods
Return & Refunds
Track Your Order

Sign up for HandpickLook.com style news

Copyright © 2013-2014 HandpickLook.com All rights reserved.
visa mastercard westunion banks mcafee verlsign.png dhl ups tnt fedex