Sign In or Register |  Favorites |
|
Average rating: 4.94 (8 reviews)
Write a review
  • By ParrLisa
  • April 30, 2015

FEATURED REVIEW

I love my dress. I was a little hesitant buying it without being able to try it on first. However the custom option worked really well, it fits really well and it looks gorgeous!! Very happy indeed!

Reply
Was this review helpful? (0) (0)

Cancel
  • By JudgeAllyson
  • Dec. 2, 2014

FEATURED REVIEW

the whole dress is of very high quality. The delivery is very fast, too! Thank you, handpicklook. I love the dress very much.

Reply
Was this review helpful? (0) (0)

Cancel
  • By Nobel
  • July 19, 2014

FEATURED REVIEW

I purchased 3 of this dress for my bridesmaids. The quality is impeccable! I will recommend handpicklook to all of my friends and family. Thank you for providing excellent service and quality!!

Reply
Was this review helpful? (0) (0)

Cancel
  • By Aksa
  • May 29, 2014

FEATURED REVIEW

The dress was very wrinkled when I received it but overall I love it. The design can my favorite one, so it will be perfect.

Reply
Was this review helpful? (0) (0)

Cancel
  • By Radwa
  • May 15, 2014

FEATURED REVIEW

Hi everyone!I've ordered this for my company party in two weeks.It came for less than 20 days considering I am in BULGARIA!It is size 6 and black.My weight is 64 kgs and I am 1.64m tall.It is great for my curves and looks wonderful!Fits exactly! So keep in mind these measurements and enjoy this beautiful dress!

Reply
Was this review helpful? (0) (0)

Cancel
  • By Suheyla
  • May 4, 2014

FEATURED REVIEW

Because of Brazilian Customs, I got my dress 45 days after I placed the order. Luckily, I was happy about the dress, impressed with the high quality of my dress, it's just like the picture! I'm in love with it!

Reply
Was this review helpful? (0) (0)

Cancel
  • By Haaniyah
  • May 4, 2014

FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered a size 10 which is a little big for my frame but i am just gonna get it altered so its the perfect fit. I sort of expected the material to be cheap looking with the price being so low but you can see instantly its been made with great care.

Reply
Was this review helpful? (0) (0)

Cancel
  • By Selma
  • April 14, 2014

FEATURED REVIEW

WOW...This is a very sexy and romantic dress. I love it very much! The dress is an absolute stand out. I wore it to a evening and had people coming up to me asking where I bought it from! I will definitely order more evening gowns through you! Thank you!!!

Reply
Was this review helpful? (0) (0)

Cancel
Company Info
About Us
Privacy Policy
Terms & Conditions
Why Shop Us
Contact Us
Testimonials
Help Center
Account
Orders
Shipping & Delivery
Payment Methods
Return & Refunds
Track Your Order

Sign up for HandpickLook.com style news

Copyright © 2013-2014 HandpickLook.com All rights reserved.
visa mastercard westunion banks mcafee verlsign.png dhl ups tnt fedex