Sign In or Register |  Favorites |
|
Average rating: 4.94 (9 reviews)
Write a review
  • By moukarzelmabelle
  • April 28, 2015

FEATURED REVIEW

I was totally SURPRISED! I recieved my dress in a timely manner, and also to my surprise my dress not only was beautiful it fit perfect. I highly recommend handpicklook.

Reply
Was this review helpful? (0) (0)

Cancel
  • By ProudlockIan
  • Dec. 2, 2014

FEATURED REVIEW

when i saw the dress i fell in love with it-- it is gorgeous - the material is dreamy and flowing the color is spectacular the design is every womans dream thank you so much

Reply
Was this review helpful? (0) (0)

Cancel
  • By Meesha
  • July 19, 2014

FEATURED REVIEW

I was desperate because I couldn't find a dress to wear to my cousin's wedding and then I stumbled across online shops. When I looked for dresses, the ones from handpicklook really stood out. I love them! The shapes, colors, and details.

Reply
Was this review helpful? (0) (0)

Cancel
  • By Nevaeha
  • May 29, 2014

FEATURED REVIEW

I never had the feeling of elegance with dressing on a evening dress. I need to thanks you to make me like the star on that evening. Thanks again !!

Reply
Was this review helpful? (0) (0)

Cancel
  • By Ahlaam
  • May 4, 2014

FEATURED REVIEW

This dress looked BEAUTIFUL in picture color. My friends said they have never worn something this simple and pretty. They were even amazed at the price because such dresses are usually very expensive. Loved the dress, great quality and elegant. I ordered a standard size as opposed to custom fitted, and was terrific fitting! Thank you!

Reply
Was this review helpful? (0) (0)

Cancel
  • By Graciela
  • April 28, 2014

FEATURED REVIEW

I only just took my dress out of the box and I am over the moon! It is stunning and I can not wait to wear it! The construction of the dress is flawless and looks like nothing you could ever find in a store. I can not thank you enough for making me feel as beautiful as I will for this event!

Reply
Was this review helpful? (0) (0)

Cancel
  • By Amaira
  • April 14, 2014

FEATURED REVIEW

These dresses are amazing! I am so so happy with them! I bought one,and other two dresses for my friends. And wow! They are gorgeous, and fit perfectly! The quality of them is great. Very very impressed!! They was worth every penny. I'll definitely be purchasing more from this website.

Reply
Was this review helpful? (0) (0)

Cancel
  • By Mischa
  • March 15, 2014

FEATURED REVIEW

I am so pleased with this purchase online since a dream come true for ordering online without being able to try it on! The dress is perfect and I can wearing it to any events!

Reply
Was this review helpful? (0) (0)

Cancel
  • By Mischa
  • March 15, 2014

FEATURED REVIEW

I am so pleased with this purchase online since a dream come true for ordering online without being able to try it on! The dress is perfect and I can wearing it to any events!

Reply
Was this review helpful? (0) (0)

Cancel
Company Info
About Us
Privacy Policy
Terms & Conditions
Why Shop Us
Contact Us
Testimonials
Help Center
Account
Orders
Shipping & Delivery
Payment Methods
Return & Refunds
Track Your Order

Sign up for HandpickLook.com style news

Copyright © 2013-2014 HandpickLook.com All rights reserved.
visa mastercard westunion banks mcafee verlsign.png dhl ups tnt fedex